Darlington Methodist District Logo Link
Contact us
Back home  /  Our circuits & churches

Our circuits & churches

In the Methodist Church, local churches are grouped together into circuits. Ministers are appointed to a group of churches rather than one church. These circuits are then grouped by area into districts.

In the Darlington Methodist District we have ten circuits. You can view our circuits and churches on the map, or you can click on the links below to visit each circuit's website.

Darlington & Teesdale | Middlesbrough & Eston | Stockton | Castle Eden | Stokesley | Cleveland & Danby | Bishop Auckland & Shildon | Durham & Deerness Valley | West Durham | North Yorkshire Dales



Contact us

Darlington Methodist District Office
Elm Ridge Methodist Church
Carmel Road South

© 2024 – Darlington Methodist District
Registered Charity No. 1133814